Sections

 

IQ4 Customer Forum

Register for November 16 – IQ4 Customer Forum

Learn about the new demo controller feature, field tech access, reports and how to calculate end run times, as Rick Malkin, Central Controls product manager walks you through IQ4.

Register for the 6am PT/14:00 UTC

Register for the 11am PT/19:00 UTC

Register for the 3pm PT/23:00 UTC

 

IQ4 Customer Forum Recordings

Watch the August 2022 IQ4 Customer Forum

Watch the May 2022 IQ4 Customer Forum

Watch the February 2022 IQ4 Customer Forum

Watch the November 2021 IQ4 Customer Forum

Watch the August 2021 IQ4 Customer Forum

Watch the May 2021 IQ4 Customer Forum

Watch the February 2021 IQ4 Customer Forum

Recent IQ4 Bulletin Articles

Read about the latest IQ4 improvements and new features

IQ4 Improvements

July 2022 - New IQ4 Reporting Increases Visibility to Information You Need 

January 2022 - Manual Operation

Oct 2021 - Dryrun™ Now Available for all IQ4 Users

July 2021 - New Dryrun™ and Interactive Mapping Features in Field Testing

April 2021 - New Improvements to IQ4 Keep Coming!

IQ4 Product Development Focus: Ease of Use, Speed and Efficiency

 

Tips 

Control All Manual Irrigation from Redesigned Manual Operations Page

Forecast Irrigation Schedules, Flow Rate and Total Water Usage with Dryrun™

FloManager™ Shortens Total Watering Time, Improves System Efficiency

Maximize Water-savings and Landscape Protection with FloWatch™

Simple ET: How it Works, Setup and Best Practices

 

Customer Success Story

An Oasis in the Desert Made Possible with Highly Efficient Irrigation & Management

Efficient Irrigation Delivers High-End Landscapes at The Hideaway

Remote Water Management Provides Efficiencies for Small Team

Miami-Dade County Athletics Fields Stay Game Ready with IQ4

Seeger Water Delivers Water Savings and Accountability with IQ4

 

IQ4 Bulletins

July 2022 Bulletin

April 2022 Bulletin

January 2022 Bulletin

November 2021 Bulletin

July 2021 IQ4 Bulletin

April 2021 IQ4 Bulletin

January 2021 IQ4 Bulletin

 

Sign up for the IQ4 Bulletin

Column Content